Transition Chairs

Brigitte Daniel Corbin, Executive Vice President, Wilco – Chair

Heather Steinmiller, General Counsel, Conner Strong & Buckelew – Chair

Richard Vague, Managing Partners, Gabriel Investments – Chair

Advisory Board Members

Chris Alfano, Co-Founder and CTO, Jarvus Innovations

Kim Athanasiads, Representative of AFSCME DC33, President – Local 488

Michael Banks, African American Chamber of Commerce

Ethelind Baylor, Vice President / Legislative Director and Community Outreach, AFSCME DC47

Suzanne Biemiller, Principal, Highland Strategies

Ryan Boyer, Business Manager, Laborers’ District Council

Chris Bruner, Managing Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

BJ Clarke, Associate, Ballard Spahr LLP

Alba Martinez, Principal, Vanguard

Robert McNeill, Managing Partner, Deloitte

Ali Perelman, Executive Director, Philadelphia 3.0

Harvey Rice, Executive Director, PICA

Esteban Rivera,  Business Manager, Laborers Local 57

Seth Shapiro, Executive Director/ Chief Operating Officer, Goldenberg Development

Shelley Smith, Partner, Archer & Greiner, P.C.